

The Igbo Catholic Community USA (ICCUSA)

Cordially invite you to the:

21ST ICCUSA ANNUAL CONVENTION

June 26 - 28, 2025

Convention Theme:

Preserving the past shaping the future: Fostering a legacy of Igbo Culture and Catholic values in our youths.

(This will be youth and young adult centered)



VENUE: IGBO CATHOLIC COMMUNITY CENTER 8250 Creekbend Drive **Houston Texas 77071**

IMPORTANT INFORMATION



★ Brochure:

ICCUSA 2025 BROCHURE AD

Full Page: \$100.00

Inside Cover Page: Highest bidder, Inside Back Page:

Highest bidder, & Back Page: Highest bidder Please send all materials as attachment to:

cokoye@aol.com; (pictures in jpeg format, document in

Microsoft word). Make all checks payable to Igbo Catholic Community USA (ICCUSA) or send Zelle to zelle@iccusaweb.org and send to Sir Osita Okoye (281) -236-0502 or Email: cokoye@aol.com Convention Host: Igbo Catholic Community of Houston Archdiocese, TX

All Materials Must Be Sent On or Before May 30th, 2025

For flights: Use Hobby Airport (HOU)

Hotel Reservation

HOTEL NAME: Houston Marriott Westchase 2900 Brianpark

Dr, Houston, TX 77042.

Phone Number: (713) 978-7400

PRICE PER ROOM: Wed - Mon. @ \$129 + Tax per night.

Cutoff Date June 12, 2025

Reservation Links:

Use QR Code:

Or visit www.marriott.com

Group Reservation name: ICCUSA

Or log directly to Reservation-Link:

https://www.marriott.com/event-reservations/reservation-link.mi ?id=1725109837082&key=GRP&guestreslink2=tre

RSVP:

Raffle Ticket:



Rev. Dr. Romanus Muoneke (Host Priest)

Dr. Pauly Enwere

(Host Liaison &

Organizing Co-Chair)

(832)282-0862

Dr. Albert Oguejiofor (713)545-7507 (Host Chairperson) (713)498-7130

> Sir John Opara (National Planning **Committee Chairman)**

Sir Pius Ewulu (Host Liaison & Organizing) (713)775-7886

(904)234-3364

Sir. Anthony Ikebudu (Liturgy Coordinator) (310)418-7887

ICCUSA EXECUTIVE

National Spiritual Director: Rev. Fr. Romanus Muoneke,

National Publicity Secretary: Prof. Alex Iwumunee

National Associate Spiritual Director: Rev. Fr. Hamilton Okeke

National Secretary: Dr. Marcellina

National Treasurer: Sir Tony Ugbala

National President: Dr. Sylvester Okonkwo

National Fin. Secretary: Mrs. Uche Ezechukwu

National Vice President: Mr. Emeka Onuorah

Assist. Gen. Secretary: Kosi Awuibe

National Young Adult President: David Ifediba