

INVITES YOU TO THEIR 15TH ANNUAL CONVENTION June 23 - 25, 2017

THEME: Igbo Catholic Youths & Young Adults: Our Future and Challenges.

VENUE: IGBO CATHOLIC COMMUNITY CENTER

8250 Creek Bend Drive, Houston Texas 77071.

HOTELS: <u>Crowne Plaza Suites Houston - Near Sugarland:</u> 9090 Southwest Freeway, Houston Texas 77074. (713) 995-0123 https://www.crowneplazasuites.com/ \$75.00 + Tax per night. (Breakfast voucher is limited to two per Room) included. CODE: ICC Cutoff date - June 3rd, 2017

<u>Hilton Houston Galleria Area:</u> 6780 Southwest Freeway, Houston Texas 77074. (713) 977-7911 \$79.00 + Tax per night. Breakfast included. Booking Link:

https://secure3.hilton.com/en_US/hi/reservation/book.htm?inputModule=HOTEL&ctyhocn=HOUSWHF&spec_plan=IGBO&arrival=20170622&departure=20170624&cid=OM,WW,HILTONLINK,EN,DirectLink&fromId=HILTONLINKDIRECTCUtoff date - April 3rd, 2017

THERE WILL BE SPECIAL SESSION FOR YOUNG ADULTS: PLEASE, BRING YOUR TALENTS/SHOWCASE ETC

ICCUSA 2017 BROCHURE AD

Full Page: \$100.00 Half Page: \$75.00

Back Page: Highest bidder

First Page: Highest bidder

Inside Cover Page: Highest bidder

Inside Back Page: Highest bidder

Please send all materials as attachment to: conventionads@iccusaweb.org; (pictures in jpeg format, document in Microsoft word). Make all checks payable to Igbo Catholic Community USA (ICCUSA) and mail to: Name of the person to collect: Sir Roosevelt Ibeh (713) 303-1464

Church Name: Igbo Catholic Community Houston 8250 Creek Bend Dr. Houston, TX . 77071

All Materials Must Be Sent On or Before March 30th, 2017

Contacts:

Dr. Sir Uchegbulem Aloysius Eze (Host Affiliate President) (832) - 722-0657 Sir Sylva Ofor (Host organizing Chairperson) (832) - 877-3757 Dr. Paul Amuchie (National Convention Chairperson) (213) - 248-6423 Sir. Anthony Ikebudu (Liturgy Coordinator) (310) - 418-7887

National Spiritual Director: Rev. Fr. Romanus Muoneke, Ph.D. National President: Dr. Clement Anyadike National Vice President: Mr. Aloy Nnorukam National Secretary: Dr. Kelechi Lawrence Assistant General Secretary: Barr. Pascal Nwakuna National Publicity Secretary: Prof. Alex Iwumune National Treasurer: Sir Tony Ugbala National Fin. Secretary: Mr. Ifeanyi Ajomiwe-Nwakanma National Youth Director: Mrs. Ngozi Ajawara